Loading...
Tronches De Rugby Amoureux | Provale

Amoureux


27,00 €

Free shipping

Free shipping for all orders of less than 20 items !

Contact

For any further information, or for orders of 20 or more items please contact :
Marie Averland

marie.averland@provale.net
or
06 88 40 88 14.
Emma (playwright), Gorka (singer), Mariano (referee), Mathis (young shoot), Yvette (supporter), Lionel (wheelchair rugby champion), Ludovic (volunteer leader), Jacques (club memory) , Guillaume (journalist), Huguette and Michel (but also Loïc, fan club bosses), Lili-Miléna-Vlad (rugby family), Frédéric (trainer) and Eric (veteran coach).
For its tenth edition, Tronches de rugby went to meet these women and men who live rugby every day. With patience and passion, fervor and conviction. With love in short. In love, this is indeed the word that defines the most accurate these buffs whose rugby Tronches gives you memories, courses, commitments and feelings.
Through this gallery of portraits, authentic and touching, it is a little spirit of rugby, his soul and his being, which is here unveiled. With modesty and respect, with emotion and sincerity. Beyond the actors he highlights, Tronches de rugby – Amoureux is a tribute to all those who vibrate for rugby and live for him. A tribute as legitimate as necessary.
 
ASSOCIATION
This tenth edition was held in favor of Provale Solidarityé whose mission is to help players and former rugby players in great difficulty.
 
DESCRIPTIF
144 pages/200 pictures
Hardcover + dust jacket
Italian format: 24x22cm
Public price : 27 € (free shipping)

Loading...
Tronches De Rugby Amoureux | Provale

Amoureux


27,00 €

Frais de port gratuits

Pour toute commande de moins de 20 articles, nous vous offrons les frais de port !

Contact

Pour tout complément d’information, ou pour toute commande de 20 articles ou plus, merci de contacter :
Marie Averland

marie.averland@provale.net
ou
06 88 40 88 14.
Emma (joueuse-éducatrice), Gorka (chanteur), Mariano (arbitre), Mathis (jeune pousse), Yvette (supportrice), Lionel (champion de rugby fauteuil), Ludovic (dirigeant bénévole), Jacques (mémoire d’un club), Guillaume (journaliste), Huguette et Michel (mais aussi Loïc, patrons de bars de supporters), Lili-Miléna-Vlad (famille rugby), Frédéric (formateur) et Eric (entraîneur-vétéran).
Pour sa dixième édition, Tronches de rugby est allé à la rencontre de ces femmes et de ces hommes qui font vivre le rugby au quotidien. Avec patience et passion, ferveur et conviction. Avec amour en somme. Amoureux, voilà en effet le mot qui définit au plus juste ces mordus dont Tronches de rugby vous livre les souvenirs, les parcours, les engagements et les sentiments.
A travers cette galerie de portraits, authentiques  et touchants, c’est un peu l’esprit du rugby, de son âme et de son être, qui est ici dévoilé. Avec pudeur et respect, avec émotion et sincérité. Au-delà des acteurs qu’il met en lumière, Tronches de rugby – Amoureux se veut un hommage à toutes celles et ceux qui vibrent pour le rugby et vivent pour lui. Un hommage aussi légitime que nécessaire.
 
ASSOCIATION
Cette dixième édition a été réalisée au profit de Provale Solidarité dont la mission est de venir en aide aux joueurs et anciens joueurs de rugby en grandes difficultés.
 
DESCRIPTIF
144 pages/200 photos
Cartonné + jaquette
Format italien : 24x22cm
Prix public : 27 € (frais de port offerts)